2012 Consistory-photo

Here are the lay leaders of our church.  They are hard at work serving our Lord, our church, and our community.  Thanks to one and all of them.  From left:  Angie Vines, Pam Sanders, Roger Bushey, Heather Bushey (Secretary), Jay Johnson (President), Dan White, Chris Parker, Dave Wenk, Rob Bennett.