Lay Leadership

2017 consistory





The following is a list of our 2017 Consistory members.  Consistory members  chair our standing ministries, and can be contacted for any questions or concerns about that ministry by calling or e-mailing the church office.  The office will forward the email or call to the appropriate person. Kim Keiper is missing from the photo.

President -Craig Long  ( Personnel Chair)

Vice President – Donna Miller (Mission Chair)

Secretary – Kim Keiper ( Christian Education)

Property Issues are handled by the Property Committee with Dan White as Liaison

Financial Chair – Dan White

Fellowship Chair-Debra Scarborough

Membership-Kim Johnson

Stewardship-Sally Bowersox

Our Treasurer/Bookkeeper is Laurie Catchings (a staff position)